Vilion (Shenzhen) New Energy Technology Co., Ltd.

Search
Search
Confirm
Cancel
VilionLanguage
Independent R&D, system integration, software development, O&M and dismantling&recycling, Vilion is a full life cycle partner.
All categories
/
Core Team

Vilion’s engineers have been committed to electrochemical ESS R&D and applications since 2007.

Vilion has its core team composed of the original BYD engineers who are obsessed with BESS integration technology. The founder of Vilion and the core members have been committed to the electrochemical ESS R&Dsince 2007 and they have successively delivered over 2GWh energy storage projects and developed or participated in the implementation of more than 100 battery energy storage projects in 23 countries of the world, covering all application scenarios of battery energy storage.

这是描述信息
这是描述信息

CEO  Mr.Shawn

Mr.Shawn has 15 years of R&D experience in electrochemical energy storage and 10 years of management experience. Prior to founding Vilion, Mr.Shawn worked at BYD Electric Power Research Institute.

 

Mr.Shawn has been a developer and supporter of battery storage technology since 2007.During his tenure at BYD, he had successively served as BMS Software Engineer, Senior Manager Assistant of R&D Dept., Director of Project Management Dept.,Manager of Operation Dept. and Director of Containerized Energy Storage Project, been responsible for the ESS development, ESS integration, ESS monitoring cloud platform development, ESS manufacturing management, etc. and personally managed or participated in more than 1GWh of energy storage projects, such as the largest new energy demonstration project in China - Zhangbei micro-grid project, PJM frequency regulation application of ESS project in the United States, frequency regulation application of ESS in the United Kingdom, solar and ESS demonstration project in South Africa and European residential energy storage projects, etc., which enhanced the visibility of the company and the Chinese energy storage technology in these regions, and accumulated a wealth of domestic and foreign market basis and experience.

 

Mr.Shawn holds a master's degree in software Engineering from the University of Electronic Science and Technology of China, and has rich professional knowledge of software and information technology. 15 years of working experience in the energy storage industry also grants him a new understanding and pursuit of "energy". Therefore, Mr.Shawn co-founded Vilion with his team and is committed to building a low-carbon, efficient and sustainable energy world through energy storage technology innovation.

Andy

Chief Engineer & Product Director

Zhang

Software Engineer & Product Development Director

Lee

Senior Electrical Engineer & System Integration Director

Miles

Sales Engineer & Marketing Director

Ian

Structural Engineer

Denny

Commissioning Engineer
关闭

CONTACT US

Vilion
Vilion Vilion Vilion VilionVilion

Copyright © 2022 Vilion (Shenzhen) New Energy Technology Co., Ltd. All rights reserved. 粤ICP备2020122422号  Powered by 300.cn | SEO

深圳市未蓝新能源科技有限公司

搜索
搜索
确认
重置
自主研发·产品设计·系统集成·软件开发·运维服务·回收循环
全部分类
/
核心团队

未蓝的工程师一直致力于电化学储能相关产品的研发和应用,始于2007,但从未停止......

未蓝核心团队由一群执着于电池储能系统集成技术的原比亚迪研发人组成,创始人及核心成员是全球最早从事电化学储能系统研发的先行者,有近15年的储能产品及项目开发经验,先后开发并交付国内外超过2GWh的的储能项目,共计开发或参与执行全球23个国家的电池储能项目超100个,涵盖电池储能全部应用场景。

这是描述信息
这是描述信息

未蓝首席执行官  宋峰

电子科技大学软件工程硕士学位,在软件和信息技术领域具有丰富的专业知识。

15年的电化储能研发经验和10年的管理经验,电池储能技术的首批研发者和坚定支持者。

在创立未蓝之前,供职于比亚迪电力科学研究院。

曾担任比亚迪BMS软件工程师、研发部高级经理助理、运营部经理、集装箱式储能项目总监等职位;负责集装箱ESS(储能系统)的开发、ESS集成、ESS监控云平台研发、ESS制造管理等;个人累计管理或参与超过1GWh的储能项目,例如:中国最大的新能源示范项目——国家电网张北风光储示范项目、美国ESS项目PJM调频应用、ESS在英国的调频应用、南非太阳能和ESS示范项目等,提升了原公司和中国储能技术在这些地区的知名度,积累了丰富的国内外市场基础和经验。

“未蓝,不止于一家电池储能产品供应商,我们希望以储能技术和物联网科技为支点,打造未来智慧能源终极组态形式,构建一个低碳、高效和可持续的能源世界。”

 

Andy

总工程师&产品总监

Zhang

软件工程师&产品开发总监

Lee

高级电气工程师&系统集成总监

Miles

销售工程师& 市场总监

Ian

结构工程师

Denny

调试工程师
关闭

联系我们

Vilion
Vilion Vilion VilionVilion

Copyright © 2022 深圳市未蓝新能源科技有限公司. All rights reserved. 粤ICP备2020122422号  网站建设:中企动力深圳 | SEO